News
 

☆Christ's College Taipei Library Epidemic Prevention Announcement

In response to the COVID-19 situation and in accordance with the school's epidemic prevention team, please wear mask when entering the library. If your body temperature exceeds 37.5 degree celsius; not feeling well, please do not enter the library.
A temporary hand-washing sink counter has been set up next to the elevator in front of the library. Readers are advised to wash their hands frequently before entering and exiting the library to protect others and protect yourself.
The library will be sterilized daily with hypochlorous acid spraying machine . The entrance of the elevator and the counter of the library, alcohol sterilizer is provided for readers for disinfection. When entering public area, please maintain good habits: make sure to clean the hands; do not touch the eyes, nose, mouth, and face; do not leave used masks at random places; and wrap up the mask in a plastic bag before discarding it. For our safety, let’s prevent the epidemic together!

Christ's College Taipei Library
2020.03.01

2020.03

☆ CCT library will not be opened on Saturdays in Spring 2020

Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) issue, the library will not be opened on Saturdays in Spring 2020.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Christ's College Taipei Library

2020.02

School responds for" Wuhan coronavirus" conditions, President, deans and directors decide to move the registration day to March 2 in today’s meeting. So the end of Term Service of this semester is July 3.

2019.12

 

2019.09

☆ Moon Festival - Library Closed Notice ☆

Sep. 12, 2019 (Thu.) Closed
Sep. 13, 2019 (Fri.) - Sep. 14, 2019 (Sat.) Closed

2019.06

☆ Dragon Boat Festival - Library Closed Notice ☆

June 6, 2019 (Thu.) 17:00 Closed
June 7, 2019 (Fri.)-June 9, 2019 (Sun.) Closed

2019.04

☆ Tomb Sweeping Day - Library Closed Notice ☆

April 3, 2019 (Wed.) 17:00 Closed
April 4, 2019 (Thu.)- April 7, 2019 (Sun.) Closed

2019.02

☆ Peace Memorial Day - Library Closed Notice ☆

Feb. 27, 2019 (Wed.) 17:00 Closed
Feb. 28, 2019 (Thur.)-March 2, 2019 (Sat.) Closed

Christ's College Taipei Library
http://lib.cct.edu.tw
http://blog.xuite.net/cclib/blog

2019.01

☆ Library Closed Notice- Jan. 12, 2019 (Sat.) ☆

☆ Library Closed Notice- Jan. 12, 2019 (Sat.) ☆

Tai-Power Company will shut the electricity down for High-voltage electrical equipment maintenance.
CCT Library will cease four on-line services, which are renewal, reservation, catalog searching, and online database service from 2019/1/12.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.